(Album) Zlatan ~ Zanku

Spread the love

Zlatan comes through with ‘Zanku’ album featuring heavyweight artists like, DavidoBurna BoyPatorankingTiwa SavageBarry Jhay, Yonda and others.
Zanku complies of 17-tracks and this serves as his debut project under his imprint Alleluyah Boyz Entertainment.
Finally, the album has production credits from Spellz, Rexxie, P.Prime, Kiddominant, IamBeatz, Speroach Beatz and Miraqulous Beatz. All songs mixed and mastered by Spyritmyx.
Zlatan Zanku Album Tracklist Below;
1. Wake Up || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Yeye Boyfriend || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Sunita || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Super Power (feat. Davido, Yonda) || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Love & Gain || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Distracted (feat. Patoranking) || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Gbeku (feat. Burna Boy) || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Compulsory Course || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Shotan (feat. Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Take Over || DOWNLOAD MP3
11. If You No Know (feat. Papisnoop, Jamie Pyper) || DOWNLOAD MP3
12. Omo Olope || DOWNLOAD MP3
13. Life || DOWNLOAD MP3
14. Adura Agba (feat. Barry Jhay) || DOWNLOAD MP3
15. Ko Easy World Wide || DOWNLOAD MP3
16. Zanku (Leg Work) || DOWNLOAD MP3
17. This Year || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.