(Music) YoungBoiVicky – Champion EP

Spread the love

Fresh All Day Gang recording artist, YoungBoiVicky has released his debut project and consists of 8 solid tracks.

Similarly, the project ‘Champion‘ EP features the likes of TunyrexyKhaliph and Cember Fada, KingEzzy.

Finally, the 8-track project had production assistance from KedoxBodly-GHyconShoncool and Joelmix.

See Champion EP Tracklist Below;

  1. Up and grateful
  2. All work no play (Remix) ft. Tunyrexy and Khaliph
  3. Champion
  4. Groove
  5. So many ways
  6. Away
  7. Jo
  8. Gbemileke ft. KingEzzy

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.